LP The DIESEL DOGS: The Shipwreck



Hay existencias

Edición Limitada 350 copias.


A1.- When we were young
A2.- Hold On
A3.- Dried Roses
A4.- Society disgusts me, advertising sickens me, computers make me puke
A5.- Drink the night away
B1.- 1929
B2.- The flight
B3.- The year John Ford saved my life
B4.- Safe in the arms of rock’n’roll

The Diesel Dogs are
Javi Diesel: vocals, rhythm and lead guitar
Juan Duran: lead and rhythm guitars, slide guitar, backing vocals
Roberto Spinelli: bass, backing vocals
Cesas Fernandez: drums

Nat Simmons: guest vocals in B4
Diego Serrano: Pedal steel in B4
Alvaro Escribano: backing vocals, hammond, vibraslap
Produced by Alvaro Escribano and Fernando Pardo (Sex Museum, Los Coronas, Corizonas)
Recorded and mixed at Metropol Studio and La Chulona Studio

Peso 0,4 kg
Dimensiones 33 × 33 × 3 cm