LP The BACKSTABBERS: For All The Bastards


Hay existencias

Debut album for this great action R’n’R Finnish trio.
On glorious classic black vinyl, limited to 300 copies in printed inner sleeve with lyrics and picture of the band

A Side:
1. Knockout
2. Over And Over
3. My Soul Ain’t For Sale
4. Riding Through The Night

B Side:
5. Let’s Do It
6. Black Smoke
7. For All The Bastards
8. Thundertrain

Peso 0,1 kg
Dimensiones 33 × 33 × 3 cm