LP LIVIDS: Spoof Attacks (Singles And Other Stains 2011-13)



Only 1 left in stock

SKU: DSL-038 Categories: , Tags: , , , ,
Great compilation of this incredible 2011/2013 NY punk rock band, featuring Eric Davidson (New Bomb Turks), Jami Wolf (Zodiac Killers, Shop Fronts), Greg Collins (Radio 4, Moral Panic), Daniel Kelley (Moral Panic) and Joy La Cour… You will find their rare three Eps, along with some unreleased studio tracks, and also a few live rarities… 18 tracks mastered by Tim Warren, pressed on 45rpm to have the best sound quality possible, postcard included, illustrated inner sleeve with unissued photos and memorabilia…
Weight 0,4 kg
Dimensions 33 × 33 × 3 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…

  • Adding to cart